Blatant Advertising

I am unusually puffed up once again today. For the third time, I have had an article published on a film website. These small things may seem unimportant, and carry an element of ‘so what’? To me, it is very exciting, to see my name in print, somewhere else, under a piece of writing.

As this is not a re-blog, and was written specifically for the other site, I will not publish it on beetleypete. What I will do though, is post a link here, and hope that any readers who are interested in film, and my writing, will go over and have a look at it.

The rest of the site is well worth a visit, with interesting, intelligent, and well-written reviews of films, cinema articles, and everything connected to both. (And that’s just my stuff! Only joking)

Thanks in advance for looking at it. Pete.

http://curnblog.com/2014/01/23/blood-bandages-paramedics-film/

11 thoughts on “Blatant Advertising

All comments welcome

