Update: Comments Glitch

AAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHH!!!!!!

42 thoughts on “Update: Comments Glitch

  1. Pete, suddenly I realize I haven’t read or received a post from you in over a week, and somehow I am not one of your followers. Sheesh! So, I am re-signing to follow your blog and catching up on your posts. Best to you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m sorry to hear you’re having trouble with your site Pete. I had a similar issue last week where my widgets seemed to disappear so no one could comment as it went ‘invisible’ for awhile. It was rather odd and I couldn’t figure out what to do..after what felt like two hours of mylife going past had I somehow a managed to fix it.

    I hope WordPress enquiries can help you out if it’s still an issue and that it does get fixed soon.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, MV. Seems like a lot of people are having WP issues at the moment. I expect I will just ride this one out, and see what happens. As each site approves my ‘spam’ comment, I am allowed back on. Next thing to sort out is the notifications of posts.
      Best wishes, Pete.

      Liked by 1 person

All comments welcome

